Join me in a new Training opportunity “8 Stages of Evolving”

Today I want to share some more details about one of the most important aspects of what I’ll be teaching in my upcoming Live Your Quantum Destiny Training that begins on Monday, May 11th.

In the “Spiritual Realm” Modules, we’ll begin exploring the “8 Stages of Evolving” that will move you closer to living your Quantum Destiny.

Let me take you through what this means.

The 8 Stages of Evolving: From God Seed to God Self

You’ve been given an enormous opportunity to be born in the most challenging of times—the time that determines whether we progress or retract as a species.

I want to help you become one of those who has the capacity, the courage, and the stamina to bring new ways of being into the world.

These are the 8 Stages of Evolving:

1. Awakening
2. Purification
3. Illumination
4. Voices and Visions
5. Introversion
6. Ecstasy and Rapture
7. Dark Night of the Soul
8. Unitive Life

You may have already experienced some of these stages to various extents, but during the training I will guide you through all of them comprehensively.

The first stage—Awakening—is when you’re filled with the awareness that you are part of an enormous life in which everything is connected.

Then comes Purification, where I’ll take you through advanced processes to deeply remove the veils and obstructions of the ordinary, unexamined life.

You’ll be permanently released from old ways of being and able to recover your higher innocence.

The traditional third stage that comes next is Illumination. This is the light of bliss, often experienced as actual light, which literally pervades everything.

You’ll see beauty and meaning and pattern everywhere, yet remain who you are and able to go about your daily work.

This is also the stage that many artists, actors, writers, visionaries, scientists, and creative people are blessed to be able to access at times.

In the fourth stage, Voices and Visions, you’ll go beyond your five senses and interact with a much larger reality.

This larger reality experience may involve beings from different dimensions such as angels and archetypes, while also including those spiritual allies within us that lead us to the unfolding of the unseen gifts we all contain.

Then comes Introversion, a turning to the inner life that includes silence in prayer and contemplation.

I’ll take you through some of the vast resources of spiritual technology to journey inward so you meet and receive Reality in its fullness. The result is an integrated spiritual daily life that brings your inner and outer life together in a whole new way.

The sixth stage, Ecstasy and Rapture, is when the Divine Presence meets the prepared body, mind, emotions and psyche of the new you that has fully developed as part of the deep exploration of the earlier three realms of your 4 Modes of Being.

At this point, you’ll be able to ecstatically receive the One and find the Spiritual Beloved. It involves decoding both the Art and Science of Happiness, and I’ll be providing you with an advanced toolkit to achieve this.

But alas, after all this joy and rapture, the seventh stage is the Dark Night of the Soul, which obeys the dictum that what goes up, must come down.

Suddenly the joy is gone, the Divine Love absent, God is hidden, and you must face the remaining shadows of old forms and habits of the lesser self.

The community support at this stage will be most crucial to midwife you through it and prepare you for the final stage.

And finally, the eighth stage is called The Unitive Life.

Here, you’ll exist in union with the One Reality at all times. You will be both your one self and God.

I truly can’t emphasize enough how much of a life-altering, destiny-shaping process this is!

Over the decades, many of my students have had to travel long distances to receive the full guidance of moving through these 8 Stages of Evolving.

Those I’ve guided through this process have described feeling a sense that everything is truly possible. And indeed, once they go through the process and fully integrate it, they immediately experience life as a state of limitless possibilities.

They become world-changers and world-servers. They become powers for life, centers for energy, partners and guides for spiritual vitality in other human beings.

They glow, and they set others aglow. They’re no longer human beings as we’ve known them to be. They’re fields of being, for they have moved from God Seed to God Self. And in doing so, they are living their Quantum Destiny.

Today, from the comfort of your own home, you have an opportunity to do the same as we venture forth into the Live Your Quantum Destiny Training.

Again, it begins on Monday, May 11th.

I hope you’ll decide you’re ready to join me on this deeper journey.

Register for the Training by emailing me at

To the further unfolding of your destiny,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s